mark my words..

I will never work for the NACC again.

more details to follow when I’m not sitting at their convention using their internet.
I bought another chinchilla.
not a coat, an animal. I travel a lot. The one that I have is deprived. What is wrong with me?

So back to Kentucky tomorrow.
Hired to work at a Tool show Saturday.
Conference starts back on Sunday.

My dad used to say something all the time when I was younger and he still traveled. When we didn’t have money or time to eat or a hotel to sleep in he’d say “such is the life of the audio professional.”
remind me not to get disgusted about working every day this week.
remind me not to get pissed at the guys in the main hall working for $350.00 a day.

I’m staying in the Hyatt in Kansas City.
I really can’t complain about this trip at all.

Catch me next week when I’m bored at my conference.

Leave a Reply

