what the hockeysticks.

I am spinning: Jonny Lang: Turn Around
I am reading: Well, I finished it. the 7th Harry Potter book.
I am feeling: tired.

I can’t sleep anymore.
I used to be able to sleep straight through a day but now I can’t do it. I went to bed at 2 last night and woke up at 8. That’s gay.
I should stop using that word.
I should stop swearing.

I’m going to get in class and my professor is going to say something and I’m going to say “f*** you b****!”

I’ve discovered I hate things that make me feel like a child.
As far as work goes…because work is me. I got approval from all the professional people I worked with…but the people I actually work for, the people who run the conference think I’m caustic, loud, annoying, and ruthless.
I prefer infamous.

I console myself saying the people I work for know nothing about production.
or maybe i am caustic, loud, annoying and ruthless but those are the qualities of a production manager…I guess.

why do I keep doubting myself. I am sure I know what I’m doing…argh. I can’t think about it anymore.
I have a long break from production and I’m glad for it.

I’m going to go find something to do. I should probably be in church right now but I’m not.
oops.
I blame the church for half of this problem.

Leave a Reply

