I’m watching a movie for class. Hooray!

Actually, it’s kind of boring so I find myself here half watching, half blogging…probably neglecting to do either option well.

I have so much to do this week and I’ve neglected to do any of it. That’s why I’m trying to kill two birds with one stone and get this movie paper done and then get my other paper done and…maybe play in the snow tomorrow? maybe. I’m a child.

This has been an interesting week. I’m ready for it to be over. I had two days off last week and its just thrown me right off kilter. I’ve been eating everything in sight. I guess it makes me feel better to tell the little white box on the screen about it. I think I know why, but its still frustrating to have worked my butt off for two months and lose 15 pounds…and then crave chocolate like none other.

Oh goodness. The movie I’m watching is rife with 50’s housewife dresses.

I have a hidden thing for 50’s housewife dresses. I even own a couple.

This Friday night my buddy Miranda and I are having a “Women’s Epic Movie Night” where we’re watching several epic movies for fun. It should be pretty fantastic. There’s really nothing at this point I’d like better than a good movie night.

It felt good to blog. I should do it more often.

Leave a Reply

