I will not talk about work in this blog entry…I will not talk about work in this blog entry…

I WISH I COULD WORK EVERY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

There, I said it.

Today I woke up and went to the bank.
I’m going to dinner at the truck stop with my buddies Miranda and Amber…and maybe Miranda’s husband too. Maybe my sister will join us.

That’s about all I’ve done today. I really need to run or do something productive.
My spring break is over Sunday and I have not accomplished one blasted thing other than working.
Oh, and I cleaned out my car.

Oh well.

Leave a Reply

