This is what I’ve done today…

I woke up thinking it wouldn’t be a very productive day today.
I went to class–The History of Modern Germany!

After class I went to lunch, then had a meeting with my adviser Dr. Wineland.
Dr. Wineland says if I work my arse off I can graduate next year, a full year early!

After this meeting I did room checks.
After room checks I took a shower!

I then ordered a floral arrangement for my mother who has her LAST BAD CHEMOTHERAPY TREATMENT TODAY!

She shouldn’t have too many problems with the ones after this, they’re not quite as nasty.

I need to fix my hair, go pick up the flower arrangement, and then I was invited to a banquet tonight…
I think I’ll go.

What a productive day! and its not even 2:00 yet!

Leave a Reply

