Ugh.

This has not been a good day.

I have no willpower. I’ve been eating everything in sight because it has just been a horrible day. I didn’t want to get out of bed this morning at all. I’m not normally like that. I usually get up without whining but today…ugh.

The bridal shower was great, but I ate waaaaay too much there too…chocolate fountain, pineapples, strawberries, brownies…chips. Too much…and it made me sick. Today wasn’t much better. I was doing okay but…ended up eating everything in sight.

Tomorrow will be better.

I just had an awful day.

and I’m worrying too much about things I can’t change which doesn’t do me a whole lot of good.
and I have a SITS cookout tomorrow…it’ll be 50 degrees. Great!

I’m also tired.
and House is on.

I cannot eat everything in sight tomorrow. I’m on a diet. I have to stick to it.
I’m writing it here so I’ll feel guilty about it and not be a screwup tomorrow.

Tomorrow will be better. It has to be better.
I have twelve days until the school year is over.

Ugh…sometimes I feel like I can’t do anything right.

Leave a Reply

