Oh my.

The only thing that would possibly make life better at this moment is if I had all my homework done (right) and an unlimited amount of shows to work…conversely: if I never had to work a show again because at this moment in my life I have the same content, fulfilled feeling I get from days of work…and I’ve not worked in months.

I’m just so happy. Its a feeling I haven’t felt in months and I’ve missed it.

I really have missed it.
I never searched for fulfillment and happiness in another person but, wow. I’m with the most fantastic man ever. Aren’t you jealous.

Leave a Reply

