Oh boy!

I just decided what I want to take my last semester of college!

Oh yes.

and I’m working tomorrow, which is exciting as all get out!
I haven’t worked much this semester because I’m taking an insane amount of hours to graduate this year–which sucks, let me tell you.

I have taken up residence in the school library (where I have to be quiet which is really not that much fun) to try and get my massive monster papers done.

and it doesn’t help that I’m sitting here blogging instead of doing papers. Alas poor Yorrick, I knew him Horatio.
What the heck is wrong with me!
I blog instead of doing homework…and quote Hamlet sporadically.

I’m also gaining weight like is my job. I think its time to stop that.
I’m also spending money like no one’s business (which is partly why I’m working tomorrow…that, and I want to get the heck away from campus for a little while) If I’m going to get “” in the summer I really have to stop it. (“” is code between my best friend and me for certain…events…that may or may not take place this August….like me getting married…oops)

Leave a Reply

