Hello.

Hello last semester of college. I haven’t quite waited for you as long as everyone else has but I’m happy to see you anyway.

Hello friends who I’ve forgotten how fun it was to sit next to in class. (Shaina, and Katee who doesn’t have a blog that I know of).

Hello new weight loss program that is making me want to eat everything in my room…furniture included.

Hello the man, and me…and our happy relationship.

Hello Kentucky History. I hate you already.

I didn’t know what to say…so I just wanted to say hello.

One response to “Hello.

  1. Haha! I’m having a fibro flair up which means my face is stuck in the fridge and the freezer going “what can i eat now…?” I’m excited about having Durst and you in the same room. Many snide comments to come, I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

