Liz Does Real Life

Okay…name change.
This might be the last one I ever inflict on you.

I like this name better than my other name…because though I have backward tendencies I seldom wear heels…and seldom dance unless I absolutely can’t contain myself.

Today it was warm, the man and I drove around and then went to his family’s house to watch “Marabunta” a sci-fi B movie about killer aunts which take over Alaska. It was a lot of fun.

We drove around quite a bit today and I took a few pictures…

I stole the man’s sunglasses.

He looks so happy…or focused…

I think it was a really successful day. I’m glad I got to spend it with the man and our wonderful conversation..and his family who are fun…and I’m glad to start a week that brings me one more week closer to the end of my college career.

Leave a Reply

