Who is Bored? I am!

I am…incredibly incredibly bored.
I think…deep thoughts…ha. No.
I know…what I should be doing.
I want…a home of my own.
I have…the beginnings of a headache.
I wish…I could find a graduate program.
I hate…my pragmatic nature.
I miss…summer.
I fear…the future.
I feel…tired.
I hear…girls out in the lobby being obnoxious. also Ryan Adams.
I smell…I don’t even want to get in to that. It could be anything up here.
I regret…coming here for school.
I love…Brian.
I care…about way too many things.
I always…say the wrong things.
I am not…perfect.
I believe…that I was put here to do something. I wish I knew what.
I dance…horribly.
I sing…equally horribly. (yes, that is incorrect grammar).

I write…nothing that will change the world.
I win…the ‘who is the most bored’ contest.
I lose…a lot of things.
I never…finish everything I set out to accomplish in a day.
I listen…quite well actually.
I can usually be found…with Brian. Being happy.
I’m scared of…graduating.
I read…EVERYTHING.
I forget…not as much as I let on.
I just…wish it were May.
I am happy about…my trip this weekend, spring break, graduation.

One response to “Who is Bored? I am!

  1. Oh, I must play this game.

Leave a Reply

