I don’t sleep at night, I’m making bad decisions, and other confessions.

So…LizDoesWeightLoss

More like “Liz Sucks at Weight Loss”

You thought I’d forgotten about it…and you’re right. I have not been doing the program like I should, I have not been taking pictures of myself to upload, and I have not…shockingly…been losing weight.

(Thats not a shock actually. I’m not following the program so I won’t lose weight).

Sigh.

My mother, who is brilliant beyond all reasoning suggested I do a detox, fruit and vegetables, or something like that…so I’m looking in to that right now. I’ll give you an update on what I decide and LizDoesWeightLoss will start soon…maybe very soon.

maybe not so soon.

Maybe once I’m less swamped at the NowhereNews

Sigh.

One response to “I don’t sleep at night, I’m making bad decisions, and other confessions.

  1. The Hallelujah Diet is what my Chiropractor recommends for EVERYTHING. It's a diet and detox in one… You can google it easily. Also, you're already lucky. You don't have to kick the pop habit and go on water or unsweetened tea… you're already there lucky!! Good luck sweetie. Call me if you need me!!

Leave a Reply

