What is this thing?

Lately I’ll be honest. I don’t know.

After my post yesterday I thought for a while about what this blog is and what I want it to be.

Here’s a list of things it is…
• A place for me to vomit my feelings.
• A place where I can vomit said feelings and no one will suggest I need counseling…at least to my face.
• A place where I can discuss things that matter to me.
• A place for me to write (see last post)
• A place for me to sit in a coffee shop and type on my computer and feel important. (that’s what I’m doing at the moment)

And here’s a list of what I want it to be
• A place for me to vomit my feelings
• A place where I can discuss things that matter to me
• A place where I can share neat bits of information that I pick up.
• A place where I can share things I’ve created
• A place for me to write (see last post)
• A place for me to create virtual friends I won’t have to see in public.

The last line is a joke.

Or is it?
You won’t know!!!

Haha, no I don’t say things that cruel unless they’re jokes.
Or do I?

I am really really really going to make an effort to post more and update this thing more often and be a better blogger. I have established that I have a need to write, and where better to write than my own blog. That way I won’t get ink all over my hand writing while left handed…and I won’t get a wrist cramp from writing on paper. Plus paper??? Really, its barbaric.

So I suppose I’ll be seeing you around blog!
And blogging has made its way on to my to do list and I obliterate to do lists!

Leave a Reply

